Members

John Dueber, PI  jdueber at berkeley.edu

John Dueber, PI
jdueber at berkeley.edu

Robert Frawley, Admin rfrawley at berkeley.edu

Robert Frawley, Admin
rfrawley at berkeley.edu

David Stanley, PostDoc david.j.stanley at gmail.com

David Stanley, PostDoc
david.j.stanley at gmail.com

Jennifer Samson, PostDoc jsamson5209 at gmail.com

Jennifer Samson, PostDoc
jsamson5209 at gmail.com

Zach Russ, GSR zruss at berkeley.edu

Zach Russ, GSR
zruss at berkeley.edu

Luke Latimer, GSR  latimer at berkeley.edu

Luke Latimer, GSR
latimer at berkeley.edu

Judy Savitskaya, GSR  judysavit at gmail.com

Judy Savitskaya, GSR
judysavit at gmail.com

Cyrus Modavi, GSR  cyrusmodavi at berkeley.edu

Cyrus Modavi, GSR
cyrusmodavi at berkeley.edu

Ryan Protzko, GSR  rprotzko at berkeley.edu

Ryan Protzko, GSR
rprotzko at berkeley.edu

Tammy Hsu, GSR tammyhsu at berkeley.edu

Tammy Hsu, GSR
tammyhsu at berkeley.edu

Parry Grewal, GSR grewal at berkeley.edu

Parry Grewal, GSR
grewal at berkeley.edu

Ze Martinho Undergraduate

Ze Martinho
Undergraduate

Makoto Lalwani Undergraduate

Makoto Lalwani
Undergraduate

Shyam Bhakta Undergraduate

Shyam Bhakta
Undergraduate

Jessica Bee Undergraduate

Jessica Bee
Undergraduate

 

Click Here for List of Lab Alumni